Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Month Date Topic Venue Time Speakers
July 2018 26 July
Thursday
Retirement Planning Talk (for Consumers) NTUC Training Room 7pm – 9pm James Yang, Winner of Financial Planner of Year 2018 – Insurance Sector
August 2018 3 Aug, Friday External Event: The Retirement Income “REWIREMENT” Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel 8am – 6pm – Dr Guy Baker
– Curtis Cloke
24 Aug, Friday External Event: Introduction to Selling to High Complex Wealth Individuals Holiday Inn Singapore (Orchard City Centre) 9am – 1pm – Mr Low Ee Meng Isaac
– Mr David Chee
September 2018 20 Sep, Thursday Taking Charge of your Healthcare Needs Lifelong Learning Institute 7.30PM – 9.30PM Kee Siew Poh
21 Sep, Friday FPAS-CFP Graduation Ceremony GATEWAY THEATRE 3.00pm – 6.00pm Edy Hartono
October 2018 3 Oct, Wednesday

4 oct, Thursday

Rockwills – Estate Planning (Professional) 10 Anson Road, #06-17 International Plaza, Singapore 079903 9am – 6pm  –
6 Oct, Saturday FPAS Financial Planning Day 2018 NTUC CENTER 9am to 6pm https://fpas.org.sg/events/plan-well-to-live-well-fpas-financial-planning-day-2018/
13 Oct, Saturday

14 Oct, Sunday

Rockwills – Estate Planning (Consumers) 10 Anson Road, #06-17 International Plaza, Singapore 079903 9am to 6pm  –
15 Oct, Monday RSVP – Retirement Planning Bishan Junction 8 2.00pm – 4.00pm James Yang
November 2018
9 Nov, Friday Code of Ethics (COE) SMU 2pm to 6pm John Sim, CFP®
23 Nov, Friday FPAS Members’ Networking Night 2018 ETTO CAfe 6pm to 9pm  –
January 2019 12 Jan, Saturday People’s Association – Financial Planning 101 Radin Mas CC 9am – 12pm James Yang
18 Jan, Friday How to Get the Best Out of CPF Schemes? Sembawang CC 6.30pm – 9.30pm James Yang
29 Jan, Tuesday Market Outlook 2019 – Riding The Digital Transformation Wave in the Financial Planning Industry SGX Auditorium 1pm – 5pm
February 2019 22 Feb, Friday Code of Ethics (COE) To be confirmed 2pm – 6pm John Sim
23 Feb, Saturday People’s Association – Estate Planning and You Woodgrove CC 9am – 12pm Lim Jui Seck
April 2019 5 Apr, Friday Financial Planner Awards 2019 The Fullerton Hotel Singapore 6pm – 10pm  –