Special Advisor, Board Of Advisors & Honorary Members

Special Advisor, Board Of Advisors & Honorary Members

Special Advisor

  1. Ms Foo Mee Har
    Wealth Management Institute, NTU
    Member of Parliament, West Coast GRC

Board Of Advisors

The Board of Advisors comprises of highly esteemed individuals in the industries who unreservedly support FPAS and our members.

  1. gunter-dufeyProfessor Gunter Dufey
    Consultant, Division of Banking & Finance (BF)
    College of Business (Nanyang Business School)
  2. Soh-Chin-HengMr Soh Chin Heng
    Deputy CEO (Services)
    CPF Board
  3. william-limMr Nishit Majmudar
    Aviva Ltd
  4. William-Lim-orgMr William Lim
    Executive Director
    Credit Bureau Singapore
  5. Ms Susan Soh
    Managing Director and Country Head
    Schroder Investment Management (Singapore)
  6. Tan-Chong-HuatMr Tan Chong Huat
    Managing Partner
    RHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLP
  7. Christopher TeoMr Christopher Teo
    Tokio Marine Singapore

    Honorary Members

  1. Simon-PohMr Simon Poh
    Associate Professor (Practice)
    NUS Business School
  2. Yuanto-KusnadiDr Yuanto Kusnadi
    Assistant Professor (Education)
    School of Accountancy, SMU
  3. Wendy-Wong-Mei-YokeMrs Wendy Wong Mei Yoke
    Managing Partner
    Wong Alliance LLP
  4. Mr Gary Harvey 
    St. James’s Place Wealth Management
  5. Genevieve-ChuaMs Genevieve Chua
    Managing Director Asia
    Spicers Singapore
  6. Mr Vincent EeMr Vincent Ee
    Managing Director
    Financial Alliance Pte Ltd